The Story – Scare Tactics #1 – 12 (1996-1998)

Scare Tactics #1 – 12 (1996-1998) : This volume chronicles the adventures of Scare Tactics, a rock band made up of four teenage monsters. Together with their manager and mentor Arnold Burnsteel, they travel the country, each of them seeking a way to escape their past and find somewhere they truly belong.

Free DC Comics Download

Scare Tactics #1 – 12 (1996-1998)
Language : English | Year : 1996-1998 | Size : 108 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Stay Updated!

Join our newsletter and get our weekly comics summarized straight into your inbox!
June '19 Donation Status : $552.5 / $300 Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.