The Story – Villains United #1 – 6 + Special (2005-2006)

Villains United #1 – 6 + Special (2005-2006) : As Lex Luthor gathers together a Society of Super Villains, six villains resist. Brought together by the mysterious Mockingbird, the Secret Six are the only thing standing in the way of the Villains United! This volume leads into the Infinite Crisis crossover event.

Free DC Comics Download

Villains United #1 – 6 + Special (2005-2006)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2005-2006 | Size : 160 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.