The Story – Agents of Atlas (Collection) (2006-2010)

Agents of Atlas (Collection) (2006-2010) : Agents of Atlas is a fictional superhero team in comic books published by Marvel Comics. It is composed of characters originally appearing in unrelated stories published in the 1950s by Marvel’s predecessor company, Atlas Comics.

Agents of Atlas (Collection) consist of :

  • Agents of Atlas (2006-2007) v1 #1-6
  • Agents of Atlas (2009) v2 (Dark Reign) #1-11
  • Agents of Atlas (2010) #1-5
  • The Avengers vs Atlas #1-4
  • Wolverine – Agent of Atlas #1-3
  • X-men vs. Agents of Atlas #1-2
  • What If v1 09 – The Avengers Had Fought Evil During The 1950’s (1978)
  • Gorilla-Man #1-3
  • Marvel Boy (Atlas) #1-2
  • Marvel Boy – The Uranian #1-3
  • Venus (Atlas) #1-19
  • Yellow Claw (Atlas) #1-4

Free Marvel Comic Download

Agents of Atlas (Collection) (2006-2010)

Language : English | Year : 2006-2010 | Size : 1.8 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content


New donation method is available. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.