The Story – Franklin Richards Collected Chaos (TPB) (2008)

Franklin Richards Collected Chaos (TPB) (2008) : Move over, Mr. Fantastic – the progeny of Marvel’s First Family has a brand-new digest! Franklin Richards returns with this collection of four critically acclaimed FRANKLIN RICHARDS: SON OF A GENIUS one-shots! Join Franklin and his robot pal H.E.R.B.I.E. as they head into Reed’s lab for all kinds of fantastic fun, amazing adventures and more trouble than you can shake an Ultimate Nullifier at!

This compilation is bound to bring out the kid in every reader! Collecting FRANKLIN RICHARDS: MARCH MADNESS, WORLD BE WARNED, MONSTER MASH and FALL FOOTBALL. Collects Franklin Richards: March Madness, World Be Warned, Monster Mash And Fall Football Fiasco.

Free Marvel Comics Download

Franklin Richards Collected Chaos (TPB) (2008)
Language : English | Year : 2008 | Size : 127 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

New donation method is available. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.