The Story – Angel (IDW Collection) (2006-2010)

Angel (IDW Collection) (2006-2010) : Angel was an comic book series from IDW Publishing. The title began as a limited series subtitled After the Fall. This storyline lasted for seventeen issues, after which IDW chose to continue the series as an ongoing with new writers. While After the Fall was plotted by Joss Whedon and considered canon, the canonical status of subsequent issues is more ambiguous. Angel (IDW Collection) consist of :

  • Angel – After the Fall v01 (2008)
  • Angel – After the Fall v02 – First Night (2008)
  • Angel – After the Fall v03 (2009)
  • Angel – After the Fall v04 (2011)
  • Angel – Auld Lang Syne (2007)
  • Angel – Old Friends (2006)
  • Angel – The Curse (2006)
  • Angel v01 – Immortality For Dummies (2010)
  • Angel v02 – The Crown Prince Syndrome (2010)
  • Angel v05 – Aftermath (2009)
  • Angel v06 – Last Angel in Hell (2010)

Free Comic Download

Angel (IDW Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2006-2010 | Size : 1.2 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.