The Story – DV8 (Collection) (1996-2011)

DV8 is a comic book published by Wildstorm. The series revolves around the lives of a group of Gen-Active people (Called DV8, or referred to as “The Deviants”), initially living in New York under the supervision of Ivana Baiul, who sends them on life-threatening black ops assignments.

DV8 (Collection) consist of :

  • DV8 1-32
  • DV8 vs. Blackops
  • DV8 – Rave
  • Wild Times – DV8 1
  • DV8 – Gods and Monsters (001-008)
  • DV8 – Annuals

Free Comic Download

DV8 (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 1996-2011 | Size : 564 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content