The Story – Kabuki Library Edition Vol. 1 (2015)

Kabuki Library Edition Vol. 1 (2015) : This first volume of the four-volume Kabuki Library collects the first two original Kabuki volumes: Circle of Blood and Dreams. The origin, the foundation of the story . . . The very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. Featuring a total of 11 separate issues and collected with loads of extras, this is the book that fans of Mack and Kabuki have been waiting for and the perfect book for brand new Kabuki readers to begin with.

Update: March 13th, 2020 – Adding vol. 2 – 4

Free Comics Download

Kabuki Library Edition Vol. 1 – 4
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2015-2016 | Size : 2.8 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Forget Me Not (2021)Star Trek 100 Page Summer Spectacular 2012The Death of Archie (2014)