The Story

Sir Edward Grey, Witchfinder (Collection) (2009-2014) consist of :

  • In the Service of Angels (001-005) (2009)
  • Lost and Gone Forever (001-005) (2011)
  • The Mysteries of Unland (001-005) (2014)
  • Sir Edward Grey, Witchfinder (00) – Murderous Intent (2008)
  • Sir Edward Grey, Witchfinder Vol. 01 – In the Service of Angels (2010)

Free Comics Download

Sir Edward Grey, Witchfinder (Collection) (2009-2014)
Language : English | Year : 2009-2014 | Size : 454 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Help us to help you and the others. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.