The Story

Wildstorm: Armageddon was a series of specials part of the trilogy than would lead to the Wildstorm final stage, World’s End. The prologue to this events was the miniseries New Dynamix, which deal with the dissappearance of several Wildstorm characters.

Wildstorm Armageddon (Collection) consist of :

  • Wildstorm Armageddon #1 (Midnighter – Armageddon)
  • Wildstorm Armageddon #2 (Welcome to Tranquility)
  • Wildstorm Armageddon #3 (Wetworks)
  • Wildstorm Armageddon #4 (GEN13)
  • Wildstorm Armageddon #5 (Stormwatch PHD)
  • Wildstorm Armageddon #6 (Wildcats)

Free Comics Download

Wildstorm Armageddon (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2007-2008 | Size : 178 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.